Firearmes, Tactical Training and Public Safety
About Us


Click on instructor name to see bio.

John T. Meyer Jr.

Zak Albrecht

Ray Boyd

David Brancato

John J. Burdock

Dave Coffey, JD

Mauro Di Ceglie

Michael A. Champa

Sean Conrad

Lt. Sean Conrad is a Platoon Commander for The Jefferson Township Police Department located in Morris County, New Jersey. He is currently responsible for patrol operations for two patrol squads. He has over 23 years experience in law enforcement . He is qualified as an operator/instructor for Handgun/Shotgun/Assault Rifle and Scoped Rifle. He has work experience as a Field Training Officer, Narcotics Investigator, DARE Officer and Patrol Operations Supervisor. He is the lead firearms instructor and training coordinator for the department. He has achieved multiple weapons and instructor certifications. He is a multiple weapon armorer, ballistic shield instructor and force on force instructor.

Miguel A. Cruz Jr.

A 20 year veteran of law enforcement, Miguel currently serves as a Deputy Sheriff for the Indian River County Sheriff’s Office, Vero Beach, Florida and is an Adjunct instructor at Indian River State College. Miguel holds certifications in Law Enforcement and Corrections. Miguel has been a member SWAT for 17 years and currently serves as a Team leader. Miguel has worked in various roles; corrections, patrol, undercover narcotics, school resource and currently training. Miguel is also a certified instructor in firearms, defensive tactics, vehicle ops, shoot house, active shooter, simunitions and less lethal.

Michael J. Downey II

Pete Ebel

Steven Favero

Benjamin "Ben" W. Fravel

Kevin L. W. Gors

Lou Ann Hamblin

Neil Honkala

Edward S. Janke

Mike Johnson

Steve Johnson

Gary Klugiewicz

Marty LaBrusciano

Norm Lattig

Col. Robert "Coach" Lindsey

Sean Little

William Luther

Tom Marx

Ken McCormick

Raymond A. Merlin

Andrea Micheli

Gary J. Monreal

Eckhard "Ecko" Niebergall

Tim O'Neill

Dave Oginski

Lorenzo Paladino MD

Jamie Pavlischak

Vincent Pestilli

Jim Phillips

Jimmy D. Pearce

Beverly Price

O. Frank Repass

John Riddle

Gary Robbins

David Roddy

Andrew Ruhland

Dan Savage

Tony Scotti

Timothy J. Sharpee

Lee Shaykhet

Trevin Sorby

Bill Strang

Ross Torquato

Dr. Richard T. Tovar

Joe Tuzzolino

Kathleen Vacca

Kathleen Vonk

Paul Wassill

Ty Weaver

Tobie Weberg

John Weisman

Heather Williams

Mike Williams

Joe Willis

Robert C. Willis

Mannifred Yates

John H. Zamrok


Simunition® is a registered trademark of General Dynamics Ordnance and Tactical Systems-Canada, Inc.
All other trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective holders.

Team One Network